Board of Directors

President

Renee D. Allison, CPHRM
CNA Risk Control Consultant
5565 Glenridge Connector
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-3507
Fax: 866-223-9080
e-mail: renee.davisallison@cna.com
President Elect

Charles Dorminy
Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-580-7214
e-mail: cdorminy@hallboothsmith.com
Past President

Tammy Phillips, CPHRM
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System
5353 Reynolds St.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912-819-6630
Fax: 912-691-9038
e-mail: phillipst@sjchs.org
Treasurer

Mary Ghorley, CPHRM, FASHRM
Piedmont Mountainside Hospital
1266 Hwy 515 south
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706-301-5519
Fax: 706-299-5006
e-mail: mary.ghorley@piedmont.org
Program Chair

Evan Cline
Huff Powell Bailey
999 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 950
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 4044313588
e-mail: ecline@huffpowellbailey.com
Program Chair Elect

Kathleen Pendleton, CPHRM
Liberty Mutual
19 Southshore Ct
Dallas, GA 30157
e-mail: kathleenpendleton@me.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gina Sasser
5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 678-843-7987
e-mail: Gsasser3@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Lydie Bastien
Piedmont Healthcare
1968 Peachtree Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 6784637628
e-mail: Lydie.bastien@piedmont.org
Secretary

Elisabeth Walker, CPHRM
Houston Healthcare
1601 Watson Blvd.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478-542-7995
Fax: 478-975-6356
e-mail: ewalker@hhc.org
Nominations Chair

Judy Busch
Piedmont Newnan Hospital
745 Poplar Road
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: 770-400-2312
Fax: 678-854-2429
e-mail: Judy.Busch@piedmont.org
Historian

Hassina Jamal, MSN,MBA, CPHRM,CPPS
865 Oakhaven Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassinamjamal@gmail.com
Internet Chair

Hassina Jamal, MSN,MBA, CPHRM,CPPS
865 Oakhaven Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassinamjamal@gmail.com