Board of Directors

President

Tammy Phillips
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System
5353 Reynolds St.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912-819-6630
Fax: 912-691-9038
e-mail: phillipst@sjchs.org
President Elect
Renee D. Allison
CNA Risk Control Consultant
5565 Glenridge Connector
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-3507
Fax: 866-223-9080
e-mail: renee.davisallison@cna.com
Past President

Rosemary Bodaford
Memorial University Medical Center
4700 Waters Ave
4700
Savannah, GA 31404
Phone: 9123507379
Fax: 912-350-7043
e-mail: rosemary.bodaford@hcahealthcare.com
Treasurer

Mary Ghorley
Piedmont Mountainside Hospital
1266 Hwy 515 south
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706-301-5519
Fax: 706-299-5006
e-mail: mary.ghorley@piedmont.org
Program Chair
Evan Cline
Huff Powell Bailey
999 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 950
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 4044313588
e-mail: ecline@huffpowellbailey.com
Program Chair Elect

Charles Dorminy
Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-580-7214
e-mail: cdorminy@hallboothsmith.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gina Sasser
Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital
5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 678-843-7987
e-mail: gina.sasser@emoryhealthcare.org
Membership Chair

Hassina Jamal
Kaiser Permanente
3495 Piedmont Road,NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassina.Jamal@kp.org
Secretary
Celina Dellinger
WellStar West Georgia Medical Center
1514 Vernon Road
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-812-2373
e-mail: celina.dellinger@wellstar.org
Nominations Chair

Catherstine M. Jones
Surgery Partners
Phone: 678-717-9804
e-mail: catherine.jones@surgerypartners.com
Historian

Hassina Jamal
Kaiser Permanente
3495 Piedmont Road,NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassina.Jamal@kp.org
Internet Chair

Hassina Jamal
Kaiser Permanente
3495 Piedmont Road,NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassina.Jamal@kp.org