Board of Directors

President

Tammy Phillips, CPHRM
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System
5353 Reynolds St.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912-819-6630
Fax: 912-691-9038
e-mail: phillipst@sjchs.org
President Elect

Renee D. Allison, CPHRM
CNA Risk Control Consultant
5565 Glenridge Connector
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-3507
Fax: 866-223-9080
e-mail: renee.davisallison@cna.com
Past President

Rosemary Bodaford
Memorial University Medical Center
4700 Waters Ave
4700
Savannah, GA 31404
Phone: 9123507379
Fax: 912-350-7043
e-mail: rosemary.bodaford@hcahealthcare.com
Treasurer

Mary Ghorley, CPHRM, FASHRM
Piedmont Mountainside Hospital
1266 Hwy 515 south
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706-301-5519
Fax: 706-299-5006
e-mail: mary.ghorley@piedmont.org
Program Chair

Evan Cline
Huff Powell Bailey
999 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 950
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 4044313588
e-mail: ecline@huffpowellbailey.com
Program Chair Elect

Charles Dorminy
Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-580-7214
e-mail: cdorminy@hallboothsmith.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gina Sasser
5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 678-843-7987
e-mail: Gsasser3@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Hassina Jamal, MSN,MBA, CPHRM,CPPS
865 Oakhaven Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassinamjamal@gmail.com
Secretary

Elisabeth Walker, CPHRM
Houston Healthcare
1601 Watson Blvd.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478-542-7995
Fax: 478-975-6356
e-mail: ewalker@hhc.org
Nominations Chair

Catherstine M. Jones, MSN, RN, CPHRM
Risk Transitions Healthcare Risk Management Company, LLC.
Covington, GA
Phone: 678-717-9804
e-mail: catherine.jones@risktransitions.com
Historian

Hassina Jamal, MSN,MBA, CPHRM,CPPS
865 Oakhaven Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassinamjamal@gmail.com
Internet Chair

Hassina Jamal, MSN,MBA, CPHRM,CPPS
865 Oakhaven Drive
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 209-403-0671
e-mail: Hassinamjamal@gmail.com