Board of Directors

President

Greg Hinesley
DeKalb Medical
2701 North Decatur Road
Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 404-543-8697
e-mail: ghinesley@gmail.com
President Elect

Rosemary Bodaford
Memorial University Medical Center
4700 Waters Ave
4700
Savannah, GA 31404
Phone: 9123507379
Fax: 912-350-7043
e-mail: rosemarybodaford@memorialhealth.com
Past President
Debra Scott
Memorial University Medical Center
P.O. Box 23089
Savannah, GA 31403-3089
Phone: 912-350-3673
Fax: 912-350-7043
e-mail: scottde1@memorialhealth.com
Treasurer

Dee Keeton
DeKalb Medical
135 Woodchase Court
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 404-580-8148
e-mail: deekeeton@comcast.net
Program Chair

Charles Dorminy
Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-580-7214
e-mail: cdorminy@hallboothsmith.com
Program Chair Elect

Patrick C. Powell
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
3528 Darien Hwy #300
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-554-0093
e-mail: ppowell@hallboothsmith.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gina Sasser
Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital
5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 678-843-7987
e-mail: gina.sasser@emoryhealthcare.org
Membership Chair
Renee D. Allison
CNA Risk Control Consultant
5565 Glenridge Connector
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-3507
Fax: 866-223-9080
e-mail: renee.davisallison@cna.com
Secretary
Celina Dellinger
West Georgia Health
1514 Vernon Road
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-812-2373
e-mail: dellingerc@wghealth.org
Nominations Chair

Catherstine M. Jones, RN, MSN, CPHRM
e-mail: catherstinemjones@gmail.com
Historian

Tammy Phillips
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System
5353 Reynolds St.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912-819-6630
Fax: 912-691-9038
e-mail: phillipst@sjchs.org
Internet Chair

Sarah Richards Smith
Hall Booth Smith, PC
191 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 513-432-2611
e-mail: sarahsmith@hallboothsmith.com