Board of Directors

President

Greg Hinesley
DeKalb Medical
2701 North Decatur Road
Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 404-543-8697
e-mail: ghinesley@gmail.com
President Elect

Rosemary Bodaford
Memorial University Medical Center
4700 Waters Ave
4700
Savannah, GA 31404
Phone: 9123507379
Fax: 912-350-7043
e-mail: rosemarybodaford@memorialhealth.com
Treasurer

Dee Keeton
Physicians Care Clinic
135 Woodchase Court
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 404-580-8148
e-mail: deekeeton@comcast.net
Program Chair

Charles Dorminy
Hall Booth Smith
3528 Darien Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-580-7214
e-mail: cdorminy@hallboothsmith.com
Program Chair Elect

Patrick C. Powell
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
3528 Darien Hwy #300
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-554-0093
e-mail: ppowell@hallboothsmith.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gina Sasser
Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital
5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 678-843-7987
e-mail: gina.sasser@emoryhealthcare.org
Membership Chair
Renee D. Allison
CNA Risk Control Consultant
5565 Glenridge Connector
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-531-3507
Fax: 866-223-9080
e-mail: renee.davisallison@cna.com
Secretary
Celina Dellinger
West Georgia Health
1514 Vernon Road
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-812-2373
e-mail: celina.dellinger@wellstar.org
Nominations Chair

Catherstine M. Jones, RN, MSN, CPHRM
Surgery Partners
Phone: 6787179804
e-mail: catherstinemjones@gmail.com
Historian

Tammy Phillips
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System
5353 Reynolds St.
Savannah, GA 31405
Phone: 912-819-6630
Fax: 912-691-9038
e-mail: phillipst@sjchs.org
Internet Chair

Mary Ghorley
Piedmont Mountainside Hospital
1266 Hwy 515 south
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706-301-5519
Fax: 706-299-5006
e-mail: mary.ghorley@piedmont.org